Global Komaba

さくらと時計台(Do not delete)
What's New
  • All
  • Study Abroad

    (Programs/Scholarships)

  • Scholarships
  • Housing
  • Other
2019.02.15
Scholarships
2019.02.07
Study Abroad
Student Exchange Program with Graduate School of Arts and Science, New York University Deadline: No later than 16:00 on Wednesday, March 20, 2019
2019.02.07
Scholarships
2019.02.07
Scholarships
2019.02.01
Study Abroad
[Direct Application]Tsinghua University - Experiencing China 2019 No later than Noon on Friday, March 8, 2019
2019.02.01
Study Abroad
[Direct Application] USTC International Summer Camp 2019 No later than Noon on Friday, March 8, 2019
2019.02.07
Study Abroad
Student Exchange Program with Graduate School of Arts and Science, New York University Deadline: No later than 16:00 on Wednesday, March 20, 2019
2019.02.01
Study Abroad
[Direct Application]Tsinghua University - Experiencing China 2019 No later than Noon on Friday, March 8, 2019
2019.02.01
Study Abroad
[Direct Application] USTC International Summer Camp 2019 No later than Noon on Friday, March 8, 2019
2019.01.24
Study Abroad
Rikejo Initiative Deadline: No later than 17:00 on Wednesday, January 30, 2019
2019.01.18
Study Abroad
Berkeley Summer Sessions 2019 Deadline: No later than 16:50 on Friday, February 8, 2019
2018.12.21
Study Abroad
UC Davis Global Study Program - Summer Sessions Deadline: No later than 16:50 on Friday, February 15, 2019
2018.11.01
Study Abroad
2018.10.26
Study Abroad
Global Praxis in Malaysia: regarding changes in the course registration process 1st Deadline for Application has been extended!【Nov.15 Thu.】
2018.10.26
Study Abroad
Global Praxis: RoboCon!: Basic robotics amid a multicultural academic environment in Malaysia (A2 Term) Course information will be updated here. 【1st Deadline for Application has been extended! [Nov.15 Thu.]】
2019.01.30
Housing
ASSURAN International Scholarship Student House Deadline:2019/2/6(Wed.)12:30
2019.01.24
Housing
Ochanomizu University International House Deadline:2019/2/12(Mon),16:50
2018.12.06
Housing
The University of Tokyo International Student Dormitories Application Period: Tue, December 25, 2018 - Thu, January 24, 2019 Contact Period (for wheelchair users):Fri, December 7,2018 - Thu, January 24, 2019
2018.11.30
Housing
Ota House Deadline: Mon, January 21, 2019 16:50
2018.10.18
Housing
Company Dormitory Deadline:2018/11/1(Thu) 12:00
2018.12.18
Other
Globalisation Office Holiday Closure Notice Friday 28th December to Sunday January 6th
2018.09.20
Other
2018.05.14
Other
Resident Assistant for PEAK Students Deadline: No later than 16:50 on Friday, June 1, 2018
abm00018158
Outbound from Komaba
International_Exchange
Back to Top